Solunio GmbH

Increased efficiency
for your production
 

Solutions for more efficiency in production
do not come about by chance.
They come from real use cases.

Digital Shop Floor Management
with Visual Shop Floor

With Visual Shop Floor, you combine all production-relevant data at a central point and thus create the basis for data-driven monitoring and analysis of your production. In addition, Visual Shop Floor maps the processes in shop floor management digitally and thus enables structured shop floor meetings and systematic task management to identify upcoming tasks in real time and implement them sustainably.

1. Collect data

Extract production data from the existing systems and merge them at a central location.

2. Structure Data

Filter, structure, and relate data to one another.

3. Digitales Shop Floor Management

Continuously updated KPIs for monitoring production processes and taking action at an early stage.

WE DEVELOP INTELLIGENT SOFTWARE

… with passion and heart

as well as attention to details

… with the customer needs

always in mind

… with the latest standards

and methods

As experts for production-related software systems, we have focused on the topic of digital shop floor management in recent years. With the software product Visual Shop Floor, we enable our customers to use the potential of digitalization for the sustainable optimization of production processes.

Our young team of software experts is constantly training itself and uses the latest technologies and standards for the benefit of our customers. In doing so, we are always guided by our mission statement, which is also our business model: We constantly maintain our expertise in professional software development at the highest level in order to offer our customers the greatest possible benefit through software-supported optimization of shop floor management. We complement this fundamental mission statement with our corporate values: loyalty, transparency, and integrity.

JOIN OUR TEAM!

Are you searching for a new challenge in an exciting environment? We are looking forward to your application!

WE WORK FOR THE SUCCESS OF OUR CUSTOMERS

We are proud to support customers from the automotive, mechanical, and electrical engineering sectors in digitizing their shop floor management. In doing so, we face the same challenges as our customers: to critically scrutinize familiar processes and to become a little better every day.

LET’S HAVE A CHAT AND USE THE OPPORTUNITY
TO GET TO KNOW VISUAL SHOP FLOOR

Contact

solunio GmbH

solunio GmbH Rienzfeldstraße  46 I – 39031 Bruneck (BZ)

Contact us without any commitment

Solunio GmbH

Effizienzsteigerung
für Ihre Produktion 

Lösungen für mehr Effizienz in der Produktion
kommen nicht von ungefähr.
Sondern aus der Praxis.

Effizienz-
steigerung
für Ihre Produktion 

Lösungen für mehr Effizienz in der Produktion
kommen nicht von ungefähr.
Sondern aus der Praxis.

Digitales Shop Floor Management
mit Visual Shop Floor

Mit Visual Shop Floor führen Sie alle produktionsrelevanten Daten an einem zentralen Punkt zusammen und schaffen damit die Grundlage für die datengestützte Überwachung und Analyse Ihrer Produktion. Darüber hinaus bildet Visual Shop Floor  die Prozesse im Shop Floor Managements digital ab und ermöglicht dadurch strukturierte Regelkommunikation und systematisches Task-Management, um anstehende Aufgaben rechtzeitig zu erkennen und nachhaltig umzusetzen.

1. Daten sammeln

Produktionsdaten aus den vorhandenen Systemen extrahieren und an einer zentralen Stelle zusammenführen.

2. Daten strukturieren

Daten filtern, strukturiert und miteinander in Beziehung bringen.

3. Digitales Shop Floor Management

Laufend aktuelle KPIs für die Überwachung der Produktionsprozesse und das frühzeitige Ergreifen von Maßnahmen.

Wir entwickeln intelligente Software

… mit Leidenschaft und Herz

sowie Liebe zum Detail

… mit den Kundenbedürfnissen

vor Augen

… mit den modernsten Standards

und Methoden

Als Experte für produktionsnahe Softwaresysteme haben wir uns in den vergangenen Jahren auf das Thema Digitales Shop Floor Management fokussiert. Mit dem Softwareprodukt Visual Shop Floor ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden, das Potenzial der Digitalisierung für die nachhaltige Optimierung der Produktionsprozesse zu nutzen.

Unser junges Team von Software-Experten bildet sich ständig weiter und nutzt die neuesten Technologien und Standards im Sinne unserer Kunden. Dabei orientieren wir uns stets an unserem Leitbild, welches gleichzeitig unser Geschäftsmodell ist: Wir halten unsere Kompetenz in der professionellen Softwareentwicklung ständig auf höchstem Niveau, um dadurch unseren Kunden den größtmöglichen Nutzen durch softwaregestützte Optimierung des Shop Floor Managements zu bieten. Dieses fundamentale Leitbild ergänzen wir durch unsere Unternehmenswerte: Loyalität, Transparenz und Integrität.

Komm in unser Team!

Bist Du auf der Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung in einem spannenden Umfeld? Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

Wir arbeiten für den Erfolg unserer Kunden

Wir sind stolz darauf, Kunden aus den Bereichen Automotive, Maschinenbau und Elektrotechnik bei der Digitalisierung des Shop Floor Management zu unterstützen. Dabei stellen wir uns denselben Herausforderungen wie unsere Kunden: gewohnte Abläufe kritisch zu hinterfragen und jeden Tag ein Bisschen besser zu werden.

LASSEN SIE UNS UNVERBINDLICH INS GESPRÄCH KOMMEN
UND LERNEN SIE VISUAL SHOP FLOOR KENNEN

Kontakt

solunio GmbH

solunio GmbH Rienzfeldstraße  46 I – 39031 Bruneck (BZ)

Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich